Board of Directors

The Charlotte Tennis Association is comprised of a staff and volunteer team, dedicated to the Mission, Vision and Strategic Priorities of the organization.  
The Charlotte Tennis Association is governed by a Board of Directors and supported by a committee structure.

Palmer McArthur

Vice President 
Tracy Brea

Erich Podzinski

Kendra May

Director At-Large
George Anderson
Director At-Large
David Dean
Director At-Large
Danielle Gier
Director At-Large
Janet Fisher
Director At-Large
Frank Hruby
Director At-Large
Shelly Steffey
Director At-Large
Daniel Webster
Past President
Joel Turner
DEI Advisory
Event Hosting
Junior Programs
Pro League
USTA Leagues