Board of Directors (original)

Board of Directors (original)

The Charlotte Tennis Association is governed by a Board of Directors:
President Vice President Treasurer Secretary
Palmer McArthur Tracy Brea Erich Podzinski Kendra May



Hunt Allen               George Anderson              David Dean              Danielle Gier
Janet Fisher         Janine Hooks         Frank Hruby         Shelly Steffey         Daniel Webster

Past President

Joel Turner

CTA Committees
Diversity and Inclusion
Event Hosting
Junior Programs
Pro League
USTA Leagues